New Site

I am really excited to launch my new website sholashade.com
Thanks to my brother Alex and his wife Adeola! There they are in the picture below!

Anyway, I am biting my nails with excitement and wondering what to write about.

Should I write about praising God, should I write a poem, should I write about marriage, sex, relationships, self improvement, book publishing? I don’t know. Quite frankly, nothing comes to mind except this:

THINK BIG, START SMALL, ACT NOW. Your dream is a seed for your future. Take small steps everyday to fulfilling your dream. If one door doesn’t open try others. The fact that a door is closed does not mean that God closed it. Be grateful for the things and people in your life. Do not wait to lose them before you realize their worth.Associate with people who will dream with you, encourage you, and tell you the truth. Stay away from dream killers.

20120829-100231.jpg

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Akin Falayajo
    Aug 29, 2012 @ 16:32:44

    Looks great Slash! Really happy for you.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

